Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Purchasing Services / Purchasing Card Information

Purchasing Card Information

Welcome to the Purchasing Card Program information page. All you need to get started using a p-card is outlined below. If you still have questions after you have gone through the manual, training videos, and job aids, there are contacts listed below.

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the documents found on this page. If you do not have this software installed on your computer, please visit Adobe Reader for a free download.

P-Card Application Instructions
Steps to Obtain a P-Card
Purchases with P-Card Program
Disallowable Purchases
Applications/Forms:  
Cardholder Cardholder Termination Form
Dispute Form and  Dispute Guide Imaging Exemption Form
Proxy Proxy Termination Transfer Form
Replacement Receipt  
Manuals:
User Manual
Job Aids  
Monthly Reconciliation Account Codes
 Processing a Dispute Enrolling in Blackboard
Purchasing Card Site
P-Card Imaging P-Card Search in NOLIJ
Online P-Card tutorials Deleting Customization on P-Card pages
Proxy Quick Reference Guide Cardholder Quick Reference Guide

If you would like to join the P-Card, Proxy listserv click here

Applications are required of all P-card participants.

For Travel Card information go to:  http://control.vpfa.fsu.edu/Travel/Travel-Card-Resources

Contact Us  
Nancy Milburn
nmilburn@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-6850
FSU Purchasing Card Administrator For P-Cardholder Training, Application Review, Processing & Setup, Purchasing Card Security Setup, Application Processing, Training Class Scheduling
Phyllis Sullivan
pwsullivan@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-9726
Purchasing Card Co-Administrator
Tonya Kling
tkling@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-5637
Purchasing Card Co-Administrator
Justin Kraft jkraft@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-3943 FSU Purchasing Card Administrator (Payment) Payment Process and Associated Training
Joy Henderson jhenderson3@admin.fsu.edu 850-644-5481 FSU Payer/Approver, Payment Processing, Assistant to Justin Kraft; Trainer for Proxies
Walter Brady
wbrady@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2790
FSU Payer/Approver, Payment Processing, Assistant to Justin Kraft; Trainer for Proxies
Home